Another round of ‘Did you find what you were looking for?’

It’s been a busy few weeks for the blog, and the recent collection of search engine terms is quite a doozy. So I ask my dear Tightrope stumblers once again, did you find what you were looking for?

“i have diarrhea and rush after my trip” – Um, I’m sorry?

“crazy systems” – Yes they are. Wait, what?

“since my hubby got circumcised” – I really don’t want to know the end of that sentence.

“how people in academia see each other t-shirt” – I want one!!!

“my brain is cold i cant focus” – Try a heater?

“my safe word is monkey” – I did not need to know that.

“who buys cookies” – I do!

“ricki lake birth, tub, images” – I’ve seen these, and all I can think is why in God’s name is somebody googling them???

“what to wear for tightrope” – Anything you want, but please, wear something.

“mom buried but still alive” – Dude, not cool.

“trick to get scientific grants” – Close your eyes, click your heels three times, and say ‘There’s no place like the lab’.

One thought on “Another round of ‘Did you find what you were looking for?’

  1. Pingback: The October edition of “did you find what you were looking for?” « The Tightrope

What say you...

