Bench Music a la Madonna

This song just came up on my iPod while swabbing out strains to 100 agar plates, and I couldn’t help but dance 80’s style at my bench. I also never realized how creepy her stalker dude was when watching this video on MTV as a kid:

One thought on “Bench Music a la Madonna

  1. my sister and I used to dance around on the porch singing “I’m a cheerio girl” we loved the song but had no idea what the lyrics really were till years later… I still have a soft soft in my heart for this song 🙂

What say you...

