Top Mommy Stock in the RED

This is my fault – I’ve been a little absent/distracted from the blogosphere lately. In the mean time, The Tightrope has taken a serious nose-dive in the Top Mommy Blogs ratings. So I’m doing what I can to make the situation right, but I need a little help from my bloggy friends.

I know what you’re thinking: Oh noes!!!! How can I help poor Dr. O recover??? Have no fear – there’s a pretty easy fix. See that banner below? Just click on it. That’s it. You’ve just voted. Your click is your vote – that simple. After you navigate to the Top Mommy Blogs site you can check things out over there, or push the back button and come right back here.

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Go on, I’ll wait.

Back already? Great – and thanks!!!

The best part? You can do that every day (I know, I bet you just can’t wait to come find the banner and click tomorrow). Whenever you see the banner at the end of a post and like what you’ve read – just click, then you’re done. It’s that simple.

Of course, if you feel really motivated to help a tired workin’ bloggin’ mama out, you can also rate my blog here. You can leave a comment and your name/pseudonym, or just rate me and click submit. But it’s also really quite easy, you know, if you just feel that I’ve totally rocked your bloggy world and need to let everyone at Top Mommy Blogs know. 🙂

As always, thank you all for reading and commenting on my blog – the company, advice, and friendship is why I keep writing. And if you ever have questions or comments, feel free to email me at microdro AT gmail DOT com.

One thought on “Top Mommy Stock in the RED

  1. Pingback: Twelve Months of The Tightrope | The Tightrope

What say you...

