The unbloggable life of Dr. O

Hubby and I are presently consumed by job searches and our two-body problem. Opportunities are coming out of the woodwork since finding out about my funding situation. Unfortunately none of it makes suitable blog fodder. Other than poop and nipple-biting stories, I don’t have much to report on the motherhood front either.

Suffice it to say, good stuff is on the horizon: I just have no idea where the horizon is yet. I’ll be sure to let y’all know when something bloggable comes up. Until then, a little spare sanity sent my way would be appreciated. 🙂

10 thoughts on “The unbloggable life of Dr. O

  1. As long as Monkey doesn’t have teeth coming in, count your nipples lucky :). Just sayin’….Also Stephen Colbert is currently on Fresh Air. I don’t know if that counts towards sanity, but it’s bringing a smile to my face….

  2. Fingers crossed. I know what you mean about unbloggable stuff. I like the anonimity, but sometimes being out in the open would be great, especially in job-searc/job-related situations. Hugs to you and best wishes!!

  3. Thanks. 🙂 I luckily have a lot of people IRL that I can share and discuss all of this with. But I sure do wish I could share more with my blogging buddies.

  4. OMG, I want to see Company so much now. Times like these I really wish we had a regular baby sitter… but I don’t think Company is quite child-appropriate.

What say you...

