I will survive

I know, I know – my blogging presence has been a bit spotty this past week. I apologize, but sick babies (the infant and adult kind), doctors, traveling, bachelorette parties, out-of-town husbands, symposia, poster presentations, and temporary single mommyhood have kept me up to my eyeballs in craziness. Hubby is coming back into town tonight, though, after which we have a few days to relax…before heading right back out of town for a wedding and to visit family with the Monkey.

I promise I’ll be back to blogging before too long. Until then, you can solace yourselves by dancing to my new theme song:

What say you...

