Finding the "Merry" in Christmas

originally posted on LabSpaces

My first week back in the lab is officially over, and I’m off to enjoy the holidays with my family. This past week has served as a sort of vacation after several rough weeks at home with Monkey, and I even got some good data to show for it. 🙂 But I’m looking forward to my son’s first Christmas, even if it ends up being a bit more stressful than previous years. There’s nothing like spending this time of year with those you love most, and this year has provided more love and merriment than I’ve ever known before. I hope all my readers are able to find their “merry” this holiday season – no matter what form it happens to come in!

Merry Christmas, and I’ll see y’all in 2011!!

What say you...

