What happens if…

So what happens if my grant is getting reviewed by a NIH study section on Thursday, and DC shuts down due to snow?

My boss and I just were just going over a paper I finally get to re-submit (tomorrow – yay!!) As we were finishing up, I commented that the study section reviewing my K grant was meeting on Thursday, and he said DC was supposed to get another foot and a half of snow tomorrow – wth!!! Seriously, does anybody know if they’ll cancel the study section, when does it get rescheduled, what’s plan B????

Guess I’ve found something new to obsess over…yay for me.

What say you...

